OT Presents: What’s New #009 (WEB ONLY)

T R A C K L I S T :

J Mascis – Don’t Do Me Like That
Your Old Droog – Ugly Truth (Hommo Mix)
Lee Scratch Perry, Woodie Taylor – Big Ben Rock (Woodie Taylor Remix)
Eimaral Sol – Y
The Flaming Lips – Feedaloodum Beedle Dot
Salaam Remi – Bad To The Bone (Feat. Black Thought & Reek Ruffin)
Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation – Feel The Sun (Radio Edit)
J. Period, Dead Prez, Sa-Roc, Mainouna Youssef – SOLDIERS
Doug Tuttle – I’ll Throw It All Away
The Murlocs – Problematic Subject
Vanishing Twins – KRK
DWEAMZ – Everbody’s Living In A Ghetto
Angelique Kidjo – Houses in Motion
Howe Gelb – But I Did Not
W. H. Lung – Bring It Up
Psalm One, Emma Jayne – Kolorblind Ambrosia
Open Mike Eagle, 2 Mello, Inverse Phase – Beatdown City (We Gon’ Whup Yo Ass) (Remix feat. Show You Suck)

Laat meer gerelateerde artikelen zien
Laat meer zien van What's New?!

Bekijk ook

Splijtstof – OT Radio – Uitzending 2 – 11/09/2019